Skip to content

Life in Instagram photos

August 1, 2012

We are just finishing up our camping trip, it was awesome!  Here are some instagram photos from the past week.

Nurse Frugal photo collage 8/1

Questions for you: Do you have an instagram?   Leave your screen name.

Happy Wednesday, thanks for stopping by!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2012 6:00 am

    Love your pics, I don’t have an instagram cos the cam on my phone is stuffed… being frugal there is no new phone in my future… will have to stick w my camera :p

  2. miss1sue permalink
    August 1, 2012 7:18 am

    how do you do those collages? is it with instagram? lovely week 🙂

    • August 2, 2012 8:53 pm

      I use Picasa…..it’s a free program by Google and it’s AWESOME!!!! super easy to use 😉

      • miss1sue permalink
        August 3, 2012 5:35 am

        cool, I’ve been using picmonkey 🙂 must try Picasa soon

  3. August 1, 2012 12:59 pm

    I love posts like these, and that cupcake mountain looks fantastic!

  4. August 1, 2012 2:11 pm

    I might have already left my instagram @tjbakk. Love your pics,,

  5. August 4, 2012 1:23 pm

    Pics are so pretty!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.